Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Britannia Pier Theatre - Online Booking

Please click the show name that you want to book tickets for.

Bookable Shows Performance Dates Shows Left
AN EVENING WITH PETER ANDRE More information Saturday 9th June 2018 1 of 1
LEE NELSON - SERIOUS JOKER More information Wednesday 20th June 2018 1 of 1
BELIEVE More information Sat 21st and Sat 21st July 2018 2 of 2
JIM DAVIDSON LIVE 2018 More information Fri 27th July and Fri 24th Aug 2018 2 of 2
SARAH MILLICAN - CONTROL ENTHUSIAST More information Fri 3rd and Sat 4th Aug 2018 2 of 2
KING OF POP STARRING NAVI & JENNIFER BATTEN More information Thursday 9th Aug 2018 1 of 1
MAGIC OF MOTOWN More information Saturday 11th Aug 2018 1 of 1
JIMMY CARR - THE BEST OF, ULTIMATE, GOLD, GREATEST HITS TOUR More information Friday 17th Aug 2018 1 of 1
NIGHT FEVER More information Saturday 18th Aug 2018 1 of 1
THE DRIFTERS LIVE More information Sunday 19th Aug 2018 1 of 1
FASTLOVE - A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL More information Thursday 23rd Aug 2018 1 of 1
JOE PASQUALE - A FEW OF HIS FAVOURITE THINGS More information Saturday 25th Aug 2018 1 of 1
BE BOP A LULA More information Sunday 26th Aug 2018 1 of 1
SHOWADDYWADDY More information Thursday 30th Aug 2018 1 of 1
THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC More information Friday 31st Aug 2018 1 of 1
ROY CHUBBY BROWN LIVE 2018 More information Thursday 20th Sept 2018 1 of 1
ELVIS WORLD TOUR More information Sunday 7th Oct 2018 1 of 1

Today is Wednesday the 25th of April 2018.

See Above Shows on Calendar View


Note: Macromedia Flash is required to select your seats.


Britannia Pier Theatre, Marine Parade, Gt Yarmouth, NR30 2EH - info@britannia-pier.co.uk
Box office open daily from 10am til 4pm (7:30pm on show nights) - Telephone number 01493 842209 (Fax number 858807) - System Credits