Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Britannia Pier Theatre - Online Booking

Please click the show name that you want to book tickets for.

Bookable Shows Performance Dates Shows Left
ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST WORLD TOUR 2020 More information Thursday 14th May 2020 1 of 1
JIMMY CARR - TERRIBLY FUNNY More information Thursday 2nd July 2020 1 of 1
THE DRIFTERS LIVE 2020 More information Thursday 30th July 2020 1 of 1
JIM DAVIDSON - LAST MAN STANDING More information Fri 31st July and Sat 29th Aug 2020 2 of 2
OH! WHAT A NIGHT More information Saturday 1st Aug 2020 1 of 1
SHOWADDYWADDY More information Friday 7th Aug 2020 1 of 1
KING OF POP STARRING NAVI 2020 More information Saturday 22nd Aug 2020 1 of 1
ABBA MANIA More information Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 1 of 1
JOE PASQUALE - 2020 VISION More information Friday 28th Aug 2020 1 of 1
SUPREME QUEEN More information Sunday 30th Aug 2020 1 of 1
ROY CHUBBY BROWN - LIVE 2020 TOUR More information Thursday 17th Sept 2020 1 of 1

Today is Tuesday the 18th of February 2020.

See Above Shows on Calendar View


Britannia Pier Theatre, Marine Parade, Gt Yarmouth, NR30 2EH - info@britannia-pier.co.uk
Box office open daily from 10am til 4pm (7:30pm on show nights) - Telephone number 01493 842209 (Fax number 858807) - System Credits