Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Britannia Pier Theatre - Online Booking

Please click the show name that you want to book tickets for.

Bookable Shows Performance Dates Shows Left
BRITANNIA THEATRE LEGENDS OF DARTS More information Sunday 16th June 2019 1 of 1
JIMMY CARR - TERRIBLY FUNNY More information Sat 13th and Sat 13th July 2019 2 of 2
JIM DAVIDSON 2019 More information Fri 26th July and Fri 23rd Aug 2019 2 of 2
THE DRIFTERS LIVE More information Thursday 1st Aug 2019 1 of 1
SHOWADDYWADDY More information Friday 9th Aug 2019 1 of 1
KING OF POP STARRING NAVI More information Thursday 15th Aug 2019 1 of 1
BE BOP A LULA More information Thursday 22nd Aug 2019 1 of 1
SUPREME QUEEN More information Friday 30th Aug 2019 1 of 1
ROY CHUBBY BROWN 2019 More information Thursday 19th Sept 2019 1 of 1
AN EVENING WITH JIMMY WHITE More information Wednesday 20th Nov 2019 1 of 1

Today is Saturday the 16th of February 2019.

See Above Shows on Calendar View


Britannia Pier Theatre, Marine Parade, Gt Yarmouth, NR30 2EH - info@britannia-pier.co.uk
Box office open daily from 10am til 4pm (7:30pm on show nights) - Telephone number 01493 842209 (Fax number 858807) - System Credits